Congratulations 2019 Faculty Mentoring Award Winners!

Advanced Career Mid Career Early Career

Kenneth Berenhaut

Manda Riehl

Pamela Harris


Faculty Mentoring Awards

The Mathematics and Computer Sciences Division offers awards in recognition of outstanding mentoring of students in undergraduate research each year, starting in 2013. Three awards are given each year, typically in the categories of early career, mid career, and advanced career.

The deadline for applications is March 31 each year.

Student Awards

Students may be eligible to receive an Outstanding Poster Award at MathFest. Additionally, students may be awarded travel grants for attending NCUR.